General Administration (GA)

The General Administration Division provides the support services (including Administration, Accounting, Auditing, Citizenship and Immigration, Communications, Procurement, Work Permit, Research, Project Management and Human Resource Management) required to facilitate the efficient functioning of all other Divisions in the Ministry of National Security. This Division has responsibility for ensuring that Government’s policies and programmes are implemented by the respective Divisions.

Main Office

Temple Court 1
31-33 Abercromby Street, Port of Spain.
Telephone: 623-2441-5
Fax: 627-8044

Temple Court 2
52-60 Abercromby Street, Port of Spain.
Telephone: 627-1032/ 625-2864/ 625-7554

Waterfront Complex, Tower C
Ministry of National Security, General Administration ,Tower C, Floor 20
1 Wrightson Road Port-of-Spain, Waterfront Complex
Telephone: 868-625-5878